ConneXions: A Community Based Arts School
(443) 984-1418

Academic Staff

Middle School Staff

Last Name First Name Title/Department E-Mail
Abdunafi Sabourah Title I Coordinator, Mathematics saabdunafi@bcps.k12.md.us
Baluch Ejaz Teacher, Social Studies (7B, 8th Grade) EHBaluch@bcps.k12.md.us
Bohorquez Michael Teacher, Spanish/Special Education mabohorquez@yahoo.com
Brostrom Sara Teacher, Science (6th Grade, 7A) sebrostrom@bcps.k12.md.us
Brooks Sidney Teacher, Physical Education SABrooks@bcps.k12.md.us
Bryan Imani Teacher, Health (7th, 8th Grade) imanivicky24@gmail.com
Chavis Brenda Teacher, Language Arts (6th Grade, 7A) bchavis@bcps.k12.md.us
C Kenneth Teacher, Social Studies (6th Grade, 7A) nems49@hotmail.com
Gold Sarah Teacher, Science (8th Grade, 7B) SEG_way@yahoo.com
Jacuntin Liezel Teacher, Special Education LCJacutin@bcps.k12.md.us
Love Dayvon Teacher, African American Studies dayvon.love87@gmail.com
Maghirang Ruby Teacher, Mathematics (7B, 8th Grade) RDMaghirang@bcps.k12.md.us
Oxenhandler Julie Teacher, Language Arts (7B, 8th Grade) JLOxenhandler@bcps.k12.md.us
Tengella Renee Teacher, Mathematics (6th Grade, 7A) RAllen@bcps.k12.md.us

High School Staff

Last Name First Name Title/Department E-Mail
Akintilo Oluwatoyin Teacher, Special Education OAAkintilo@bcps.k12.md.us
Brooks Sidney Teacher, Physical Education SABrooks@bcps.k12.md.us
Bryan Imani Teacher, Health (9th Grade) imanivicky24@gmail.com
Dodge Peter Teacher, English IV/AP English Literature PADodge@bcps.k12.md.us
Faye Jodi Teacher, English II labatt9@gmail.com
Foreman LaCrystal Teacher, English I LCForeman@bcps.k12.md.us
Garcia Geneve Teacher, Geometry/Algebra II GGarcia01@bcps.k12.md.us
Gandy Martrice Teacher, Special Education MCGandy@bcps.k12.md.us
Harper Kia Teacher, Physics KJHarper@bcps.k12.md.us
Harvey Anna Teacher, Algebra I amh031@gmail.com
ibn Ali Ismail Teacher, Chemistry/Technology IMIbnali@bcps.k12.md.us
Kandel David Teacher, Discrete Mathematics/AP Calculus AB kandel.david@gmail.com
Loughran Esperansa Teacher, Spanish I/Spanish II/French I EGLoughran@bcps.k12.md.us
Love Dayvon Teacher, Social Justice/Debate dayvon.love87@gmail.com
Marcelino Hazel Teacher, Algebra II Honors/Pre-Calculus HMarcelino@bcps.k12.md.us
Polson Dana Teacher, US History DPolson@bcps.k12.md.us
Watje Jayla Teacher, Psychology/World History/Government JWatje@bcps.k12.md.us

Latest Posts

Address

2801 N. Dukeland Street
Baltimore, MD 21216
Phone: (443) 984-1418
Fax: (410) 669-4418
Website: http://csfta.org

Disclaimer

All images are copyrighted to ConneXions School for the Arts. ConneXions (#325) is a public charter school which is part of the Baltimore City Public School System. For more information on our school district, please visit the City Schools Website.