ConneXions: A Community Based Arts School
(443) 984-1418

Arts Staff

Last Name First Name Title/Discipline E-Mail
Dawkins-Opare Diedre Director, Dance DNDawkins@bcps.k12.md.us
Jenkins Bresean Director, Theatre BAJenkins@bcps.k12.md.us
Jawara Kutia Teacher, Dance KAJawara@bcps.k12.md.us
Shaw Ernest Teacher, Visual Arts EEShaw@bcps.k12.md.us
Stiver Christine Teacher, Visual Arts CLStiver@bcps.k12.md.us
Lumumba Locy Imani Teacher, Martial Arts locy50@hotmail.com
Gueye Medoune Teacher, West African Percussion
Jiggets Tracie Coppin State Resident Teacher  
Tevis Destin Coppin State Resident Assistant  

Latest Posts

Address

2801 N. Dukeland Street
Baltimore, MD 21216
Phone: (443) 984-1418
Fax: (410) 669-4418
Website: http://csfta.org

Disclaimer

All images are copyrighted to ConneXions School for the Arts. ConneXions (#325) is a public charter school which is part of the Baltimore City Public School System. For more information on our school district, please visit the City Schools Website.